Meet the Elders at Faith Bible Church
 
 
 
 
Coming Soon
 
 
 
 
Our Elders
 
Mike GormicanPastor, Teaching Elder – mike.gormican@fbcrio.org
Harlan Vangen, Board of Elders Treasurer harlan.vangen@fbcrio.org
Phil Hodgson, Elder – phil.hodgson@fbcrio.org
Ramsey Bobzin, Youth Pastor, Board of Elders Chairman – ramsey.bobzin@fbcrio.org
Greg Camp, Worship Team Leader, Secretary – greg.camp@fbcrio.org
Jesus Valencia, Elderjesus.valencia@fbcrio.org
 

Board of Elders Meeting Minutes

 
Meeting on 3/27/2018 (Special Meeting)
Subject – Roof replacement
 
FBC Elders Present: Jesus Valencia, Phil Hodgson, Mike Gormican, Harlan Vangen, Jon Vangen, Ramsey Bobzin, Greg Camp
 
Decision was made to go with the bid from Dan’s Carpentry for $19,620. Mike made a motion to add $20,000 to our current to loan for the cost of the roof.
 
Jesus seconded…All Ayes.