Location :
N4777 Elm St
Rio, WI 53960  

Address:
Faith Bible Church
PO Box 234
Rio, WI 53960

Telephone:
920-992-FBRIO (3274)

Email:
Pastor Mike: mike.gormican@fbcrio.org
General: general@fbcrio.org

If the case of death or emergency please contact:

  • Pastor Mike 608-678-0522

Additional contacts:

Phil Hodgson, Board of elders chairmanphil.hodgson@fbcrio.org

Harlan Vangen, Treasurerharlan.vangen@fbcrio.org

Ramsey Bobzin, Youth Leaderramsey.bobzin@fbcrio.org

Greg Camp, Worship Team Leader – greg.camp@fbcrio.org
Jesus Valencia, Elder jesus.valencia@fbcrio.org
Jon Vangen, Elderjon.vangen@fbcrio.org